Alabama
  • Anniston - Anniston Aviation (ANB)
  • Calera - Shelby County Airport (KEET)
  • Fairhope - Teledyne Continental Motors (CQF)
  • Fort Payne - Fort Payne Municipal (4A9)
  • Meridianville - Executive Flight Center (MDQ) www.executiveflightcenter.com
  • Pell City - St Clair County Airport (PLR)
  • Prattville - Prattville Aviation LLC (1A9)
  • Scottsboro - Scottsboro Municipal Airport (4A6)
  • Selma - Southeastern Aviation Services (SEM)
Arizona
Arkansas
  • Bentonville - Regional Jet Center (XNA) www.regionaljetcenter.com
  • Conway - City of Conway FBO (CXW)
  • Rogers - Beaver Lake Aviation (ROG) beaverlakeaviation.com
  • West Memphis - West Memphis Municipal Airport ()
California
Colorado
Connecticut
Delaware
Florida
Georgia
  • Americus - Souther Field Aviation Inc (ACJ)
  • Atlanta - Hill Aircraft & Leasing Corp (FTY) www.hillaircraft.com/
  • Carrollton - West Georgia Regional Airport (CTJ)
  • Eastman - Heart of Georgia Regional Airport (EZM)
  • Gainsville - Champion Aviation SVS Inc (GVL)
  • Greensboro - Spirit Aviation Management (3J7)
  • Jasper - Pickens County Airport (JZP)
  • LaGrange - LaGrange Callaway Airport (LGC) www.lagrangeairport.com
  • Moultrie - Eagles of America (MGR)
  • Peachtree City - Atlanta Regional Airport (KFFC) www.kffc.org
  • Perry - Perry-Houston County Airport (PXE) www.pxeairport.com
  • St. Simons - Golden Isles Aviation (SSI)
  • Thomson - Spirit Aviation Inc (HQU) www.spirit-aviation.com
  • Tifton - Henry Tift Myers (TMA)
  • Valdosta - Valdosta Flying Service (VLD)
Idaho
Illinois
  • Cahokia - Jet Aviation-CPS (CPS)
  • Decatur - Gaitros Aviation (DEC)
  • DeKalb - City of Dekalb (DKB)
  • Greenville - Greenville Airport (GRE)
  • Kankakee - Kankakee Valley Airport Authority (VAA) www.kvaa.com
  • Marion - Midwest Aviation Services Marion (MWA)
  • Milan - Elliott Aviation of the Quad Cities (MLI) www.elliottaviation.com
  • Romeoville - Joliet Regional Port District (LOT)
  • Saint Jacob - Shafer Flying Service (3K6)
  • Sugar Grove - JA Air Center (ARR) www.jaair.com
  • West Chicago - Dupage Flight Center (DPA) www.dupageflightcenter.com
Indiana
  • Bloomington - BMG Aviation (BMG)
  • Elkhart - Indiana Flight Center (EKM)
  • Evansville - Tri-State Aero Inc (EVV) www.tristateaero.com
  • Greenwood - Indy South Greenwood (MFM)
  • Michigan City - Michigan City Municipal Airport (MGC)
  • South Bend - Corporate Wings (SBN)
  • West Lafayette - Purdue Aviation LLC (LAF) lafayetteaviation.com
Iowa
Kansas
  • Coffeyville - Coffeyville Aircraft Inc (CFV) www.citationbaggage.com
  • Dodge City - Crotts Aircraft Service (DDC) www.crottsaircraft.com
  • Emporia - Emporia Aviation Center (EMP)
  • Goodland - Butterfly Aviation (GLD)
  • Hays - Hays Aircraft LLC (HYS) www.haysaircraft.com
  • Independence - Independence Municipal Airport (IDP) www.independenceks.gov/160/airport
  • Lawrence - Hetrick Air Services Inc (LWC)
  • Liberal - Lyddon Aero Center Inc (LBL)
  • Olathe - Kansas City Aviation Center (CAC) www.kcac.com
  • Pratt - Pratt Air Inc (PTT)
  • Ulysses - North Star Aviation (ULS)
  • Wichita - Midwest Corporate Aviation (AAO)
  • Wichita - Yingling Aviation (ITC)
Kentucky
Louisiana
  • New Orleans - Flightline Ground Inc (NEW)
Maryland
Massachusetts
  • Bedford - Jet Aviation-BED (BED)
  • Chicopee - Metro Air Services (CEF)
  • Hyannis - Barnstable Municipal Airport (HYA)
  • Nantucket - Nantucket Memorial Airport (ACK)
Michigan
Minnesota
  • Alexandria - Alexandria Aviation (AXN)
  • Bemidji - Bemidji Aviation Services Inc (BJI) www.bemidjiaviation.com
  • Eden Prairie - Elliot Aviation Ship To 888449 (FCM)
  • Grand Marais - Roy Aero (PAO)
  • Grand Rapids - Airways Aviation Center (GPZ)
  • Willmar - Oasis Aero Inc. (BDH) oasisaero.com
MIssissippi
  • Gulfport - Million Air Gulfport (GPT)
  • McComb - Air Services of Mississippi (MCB)
  • Olive Branch - City of Olive Branch (OLV)
  • Oxford - University of Mississippi (UOX)
Missouri
Montana
  • Belgrade - Jet Aviation-BZN (1)
  • Billings - Edwards Jet Center (KBIL)
  • Glasgow - Valley County Airport (GGW)
  • Great Falls - Holman Aviation (GTF) www.holmanaviation.com
  • Helena - Exec Air Montana Inc. (HLN)
  • Kalispell - Red Eagle Aviation (S27)
  • Kalispell - Glacier Jet Center () www.glacierjetcenter.com
  • Missoula - Northstar Jet (MSO) www.northstarmso.com
  • Sidney - Richland Aviation (SDY) www.richlandaviation.com
Nebraska
  • Blair - Skywerx Aviation (KBTA) www.skywerxaviation.com
  • Chadron - A&M Aviation Chadron (CDR)
  • Columbus - AVCRAFT, Inc (PLU)
  • Fremont - Fremont Aviation Inc (FET)
  • Grand Island - Trego Dugan GRI (GRI) www.trego-dugan.com
  • Hastings - Hastings Air (KHSI) www.flyhastingsair.com
  • North Platte - Trego Dugan LBF (LBF) www.trego-dugan.com
  • Omaha - Millard Airport (KMLE) www.oracleaviation.com
  • Scottsbluff - Valley Airways (BFF) www.valleyairways.com
  • York - City of York (JYR)
New Hampshire
  • Gilford - Skybright (LCI)
  • West Lebanon - Granite Air Centers (LEB)
New Jersey
  • Teterboro - Jet Aviation - TEB (TEB)
New Mexico
  • Albuquerque - Cutter Aviation Albuquerque (ABQ) www.cutteraviation.com
  • Artesia - City of Artesia (ATS)
  • Deming - Desert Aviation LLC (DMN)
  • Las Cruces - Southwest Aviation Inc (LRU)
  • Raton - Express Aviation Services (RTN) www.pegasusflightservices.com
  • Tucamari - Tucamari Municipal Airport (TCC)
New York
  • Canandaigua - MFC Aviation Services (D38)
  • Fulton - Oswego County Airport (F2Y)
  • Queensbury - Rich Air / Schermerhorn Aviation (GFL)
  • Rochester - US Airports Flight Support (ROC)
  • Ronkonkom - New York Jet (KISP)
  • Saranac Lake - Adirondack Regional Airport (SLK)
  • Wainscott - Sound Aircraft (HTO)
North Carolina
Ohio
Oklahoma
Oregon
  • LaGrande - Union County Airport - LaGrande (LGD)
Pennsylvania
  • Allentown - Lehigh Northampton Airport (ABE)
  • Indiana - Indiana County Airport (IDI)
  • Latrobe - VeeNeal Aviation (LBE)
  • Meadville - Crawford County Regional (GKJ)
  • Pottstown - Penn Airways Inc (PTW)
  • Reading - Millennium Aviation Inc. (RDG)
  • Tobyhanna - Pocono Mountains Airport (MPO) www.mpoairport.com
  • Washington - Skyward Aviation FBO (AFJ)
South Carolina
  • Beaufort - Beaufort Executive Airport (KARW)  www.beaufortcountyairport.com
  • Rock Hill - Skytech Rock Hill SC (UZA)
  • Sumter - On Eagles Wings Inc (SMS)
  • Walterboro - Low Country Regional Airport (RBW)
South Dakota
Tennessee
Texas
  • Borger - Hutchinson County Airport (BGD) hutchinsoncountyairport.com
  • Breckenridge - Stephens County Airport (KBKD)
  • Brenham - Aviators Plus LLC (K11R)
  • Brookshire - Houston Executive Airport (281-945-5000)
  • Brownsville - Hunt Pan Am Aviation (BRO) huntpanam.com
  • Conroe - Galaxy FBO (CXO)
  • Dalhart - Larsen Aviation (DHT)
  • Dallas - Business Jet Center (DAL) www.businessjetcenter.com
  • Fort Worth - Texas Jet (DFW) www.texasjet.com
  • Gainesville - Gainesville Municipal Airport (GLE)
  • Harlingen - Gulf Aviation (HRL) www.gulf-aviation.net
  • Houston - Jet Aviation Houston Inc (HOU)
  • La Porte - Harvey & Rihn Aviation (T41) www.harveyrihn.com
  • Pflugerville - Austin Executive Airport (EDC)
  • Plainview - Rocket Aviation (PVW) www.rocket-aviation.com
  • San Angelo - Skyline Aviation Inc (SJT)
  • Spring - Gill Aviation (DWH) www.hooksairport.com
  • Sulphur Springs - Sulphur Springs (SLR)
  • VanHorn - West Texas Aviation (VHN)
Utah
  • Logan - Leading Edge Logan (LGU)
  • Spanish Fork - Utah Aviation Services (U77)
Vermont
Virgina
Virginia
WA
Washington
  • Pasco - Bergstrom Aircraft Inc. (PSC) www.bergstromaircraft.com
  • Pullman - Interstate Aviation (PUW)
  • Puyallup - Fuel Parking and Transportation (OLM)
  • Spokane - Western Aviation WA (SFF) www.westernaviation.net
West Virginia
  • Petersburg - Grant County Airport (W99)
Wisconsin